Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Devilish Lady au jour le jour
17 septembre 2013

Sunshine

2176372088_56c6b4f282_z

To know you is to know somebody very special
Te connaître c'est connaître quelqu'un de très spécial
Someone with a warm and thoughtful way
Qui par sa chaleur et ses attentions
Of making life especially nice for me
Me rend la vie spécialement belle
And adding so much sunshine to each day
Et y ajoute tellement de soleil chaque jour
To know you is to want you to be happy
Te connaître c'est vouloir que tu sois heureux
To have your every wish and dream come true
Que chacun de tes rêves et voeux se réalisent
 
With sun on our lovely moutains
Avec le soleil sur nos belles montagnes
Like you are mine since I own you
Comme tu l'es pour moi depuis que tu es mien
Warming my shoulders every day
Réchauffant mes épaules chaque jour
I wish you
Je te souhaite
Happy Birthday my beloved Sunshine
Joyeux anniversaire mon amour de Sunshine
 
Your Lady
 
Publicité
Commentaires
S
My Lady,<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Thank you so much for your lovely words and kind wishes and my birthday presents you give so willingly. But it is your sunshine that makes every day I spend with you so special and warm. I understand at least 100 marks are due for my lateness of response but as you know I have been many KM and could not connect to your naughty place :-) <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Sincerely yours sunshine xxxxx
Répondre
Devilish Lady au jour le jour
Publicité
Devilish Lady au jour le jour
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 284 287
Publicité